Arcade World Collection (Boxed Set)

Series: Arcade World
Publication Date: 14 Dec. 2022
Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN 9781665916288

    49.99 49.99 49.99 AUD


    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    Team up with best friends Travis Better and Journey West as video games in their town come to life in this collectible paperback boxed set of the first three books in the Arcade World graphic novel series!

    Life in Normal used to be, well, pretty normal. Kids went to school. Kids did their homework and chores after school. And then kids met up at the local arcade, called Arcade World. Arcade World was the weirdest, coolest place. It had a collection of video games that no one had ever heard of, like Dino Trouble or Hot Dog Time.

    And no one held more high scores than Travis Better and Journey West. But one day, the video games in Arcade World came alive. Now, there’s a whole new normal in town—as Normal becomes a dangerous Arcade World.

    Join Travis and Journey as they race dinosaurs to school, survive a zombie invasion, and battle robots to level up and solve the mystery of what’s going on, who really owns Arcade World, and whether this video game takeover is a glitch or part of a larger, evil plan.

    This epic collection includes:
    Dino Trouble
    Zombie Invaders
    Robot Battle

    How to Use the Site:

    MEMBER DISCOUNTS: For Member pricing, please sign in to your Book Curator account.
    WISH LISTS: Signing in will also allow you to create a wish list. Just choose the heart icon on each product you want to add. To view your list, click on the heart icon at the top right of your screen.
    COMPARING PRODUCTS: To compare products, use the scales icon.
    TO VIEW OR COMPLETE YOUR ORDER: Click on the cart icon at the top right of your screen.
    SHIPPING: Enjoy the low flat rate of just 12.95 shipping and handling to anywhere in Australia, no matter how large your order is.